Here is what our amazing clients have to say:

Review Us
     
JE O'Kane CPA, LLC is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2020-04-14
     
Jamie O’Kane is amazing. She continues to be an amazing tax and business mentor for me as I grow my company. You’ll be glad you did.
2020-04-03
     
She’s whip smart, confident and personable, a great listener, extremely knowledgable, and willing to dig into research to find correct answers and advantageous strategies.
2020-02-03
     
She is so helpful. She is always available to answer questions and she in a way that I can easily understand and follow! Thank you!
2019-09-11
     
Gives very helpful advice. I’d highly recommend her to anyone.
2019-08-02
     
Her knowledge and ambition is spectacular, as is her desire to help her clients.
2019-08-01
     
Her knowledge and ambition is spectacular, as is her desire to help her clients.
2019-08-01
     
Her knowledge and ambition is spectacular, as is her desire to help her clients.
2019-08-01
     
Jamie is smart, collaborative and innovative! She is at the top of her industry!
2019-07-27
     
2019-07-26
     
Jamie and her team our awesome. They have helped us establish our new businesses and provided amazing assistance in our growth.
2018-06-01
     
Thank you Jamie for your attention to detail during tax time. We are very please with all your services. I also appreciate your ongoing advice and consulting as my business grows.
2018-05-05
     
Thank you Jamie for your attention to detail during tax time. We are very please with all your services. I also appreciate your ongoing advice and consulting as my business grows.
2018-03-28
     
I am so happy I found Jamie to handle my personal and business tax needs. Not only does she keep me on time and legal with my taxes, she also handles some of my bookkeeping when it feels overwhelming. She always responds quickly when I have questions about handling my quickbooks account no matter how silly my questions may feel, she always supports me with warmth. Please note that I live in a different state than Jamie. So whether you are near or far, I 100% recommend Jamie's CPA services!
2018-02-11
     
With the retirement of our CPA of 13 years, we needed someone ASAP to get our personal and professional taxes in order. Over the last 13 years we had gotten lazy and we really had no idea what our finances looked like. It just got done every year. Jamie O'Kane patiently helped us organize our books. She pointed us in the right direction on how to keep up daily, weekly and monthly with our finances and got our taxes filed on time. We are now prepared and have a better understanding of our finances thanks to Jamie. I am confident in referring family, friends and you to Jamie... she gets a rare 5 Star rating from us.
2018-02-11
     
Jamie O'Kane, CPA, is a consummate professional, and I recommend her without hesitation.
2017-12-20
     
Worth every penny.
2017-12-20
     
Are you a business owner? Tired of never hearing from your tax professional until it’s time for them to get paid? It’s time to level up! With JE O’Kane CPA, you’ll get regular updates, calls, meetings, and unlimited access to your tax professional. And you’ll even get a tax plan. I cannot recommend Jamie and her team highly enough. Worth every penny.
2017-07-27
     
2017-03-28
     
I am so happy I found Jamie to handle my personal and business tax needs. Please note that I live in a different state than Jamie.
2016-02-11
     
Jaime O'Kane, CPA, is a consummate professional, and I recommend her without hesitation.
2016-02-11
     
Jamie O'Kane patiently helped us organize our books. We are now prepared and have a better understanding of our finances thanks to Jamie.
2015-08-24
     
2015-05-05
     
I also appreciate your ongoing advice and consulting as my business grows.
Showing 1 to 50 of 50 entries