Here is what our amazing clients have to say:

Review Us
     
JE O'Kane CPA, LLC is rated 5.0 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2020-11-18
     
Jamie O'Kane is one of the few accountants I've met who is able to not only incredible at the basics and also really understands high-level concepts for planning.
Jared Frost
2020-09-10
     
While taxes are not a fun thing to deal with, their team makes it easy to manage. Thankfully they put up with that!
Peter Brissette
2020-09-08
     
Jamie reviewed all of our info prior to meeting, listened carefully, gave input and resources for immediate and future needs.
leah hagemann
2020-09-02
     
Hands down the best CPA I have ever used for my small business and personal taxes.
Kate Herzel
2020-04-14
     
Jamie O’Kane is amazing. She continues to be an amazing tax and business mentor for me as I grow my company. You’ll be glad you did.
Cindy Trice
2020-04-03
     
She’s whip smart, confident and personable, a great listener, extremely knowledgable, and willing to dig into research to find correct answers and advantageous strategies.
Cindy Trice
2020-02-03
     
She is so helpful. She is always available to answer questions and she in a way that I can easily understand and follow! Thank you!
Lauren Bourgeois Standridge
2019-09-11
     
Gives very helpful advice. I’d highly recommend her to anyone.
Lisa Cantarano
2019-08-02
     
Her knowledge and ambition is spectacular, as is her desire to help her clients.
Brandon Rains
2019-08-01
     
Her knowledge and ambition is spectacular, as is her desire to help her clients.
Brandon Rains
2019-08-01
     
Her knowledge and ambition is spectacular, as is her desire to help her clients.
Brandon Rains
2019-08-01
     
Jamie is smart, collaborative and innovative! She is at the top of her industry!
Renee Daggett
2019-07-27
     
Cyndi Rachal
2019-07-26
     
Jamie and her team our awesome. They have helped us establish our new businesses and provided amazing assistance in our growth.
Keith Reeves
2018-06-01
     
Thank you Jamie for your attention to detail during tax time. We are very please with all your services. I also appreciate your ongoing advice and consulting as my business grows.
CPA business/personal
2018-05-05
     
Thank you Jamie for your attention to detail during tax time. We are very please with all your services. I also appreciate your ongoing advice and consulting as my business grows.
Gavin S
2018-03-28
     
I am so happy I found Jamie to handle my personal and business tax needs. Not only does she keep me on time and legal with my taxes, she also handles some of my bookkeeping when it feels overwhelming. She always responds quickly when I have questions about handling my quickbooks account no matter how silly my questions may feel, she always supports me with warmth. Please note that I live in a different state than Jamie. So whether you are near or far, I 100% recommend Jamie's CPA services!
Gwendolyn M
2018-02-11
     
With the retirement of our CPA of 13 years, we needed someone ASAP to get our personal and professional taxes in order. Over the last 13 years we had gotten lazy and we really had no idea what our finances looked like. It just got done every year. Jamie O'Kane patiently helped us organize our books. She pointed us in the right direction on how to keep up daily, weekly and monthly with our finances and got our taxes filed on time. We are now prepared and have a better understanding of our finances thanks to Jamie. I am confident in referring family, friends and you to Jamie... she gets a rare 5 Star rating from us.
Joel K
2018-02-11
     
Jamie O'Kane, CPA, is a consummate professional, and I recommend her without hesitation.
Jim G
2017-12-20
     
Worth every penny.
Marty Reiswig
2017-12-20
     
Are you a business owner? Tired of never hearing from your tax professional until it’s time for them to get paid? It’s time to level up! With JE O’Kane CPA, you’ll get regular updates, calls, meetings, and unlimited access to your tax professional. And you’ll even get a tax plan. I cannot recommend Jamie and her team highly enough. Worth every penny.
Marty R
2017-07-27
     
Sarah Lind
2017-03-28
     
I am so happy I found Jamie to handle my personal and business tax needs. Please note that I live in a different state than Jamie.
Gwendolyn Mccomsey
2016-02-11
     
Jaime O'Kane, CPA, is a consummate professional, and I recommend her without hesitation.
Jim Glasser
2016-02-11
     
Jamie O'Kane patiently helped us organize our books. We are now prepared and have a better understanding of our finances thanks to Jamie.
Joel Kinch
2015-08-24
     
Heather Reckner
2015-05-05
     
I also appreciate your ongoing advice and consulting as my business grows.
Gavin Schultz
Showing 1 to 50 of 50 entries